Contact

Address
McSharry Bros Ltd. (Manufacturing),
Old Brick Site,
Four Mile House,
Roscommon,
Ireland.Office: +353 (0)90 6629500
Email: contact@mcsharrybros.com

Accounts

Margaret Murphy: accounts@mcsharrybros.com

Machine Sales

Entire Region
Michael McSharry:
+353 (0)86 2410963
contact@mcsharrybros.com
Fintan McSharry: +353 (0)86 8115490
fintan@mcsharrybros.com
Eastern Region
Conor McSharry:
+353 (0)86 4008094
sales@cmsmachinery.com

Parts & Service

Charlie Bracken: parts@mcsharrybros.com

Undercarriage Sales

Damien McSharry: damien@mcsharrybros.com
Niall McSharry: niall@mcsharrybros.com